Seminary Resources

FREE: “All About Worship Collective Christmas 2014” mp3 Album

This is the finale for today for Christmas music here at eChristianResources. Here is a listing of the songs on this album:

1. A Baby Will Come
2. Let Us Be
3. Nothing Can Slow You Down (feat. Meredith Andrews)
4. Silent Night (feat. Sanchez Fair)
5. O Come O Come Emmanuel

Stay tuned for more FREE Christmas music in the near future!

This FREE offer is only available through 12/12.

For other Christmas freebies, see our Christmas Corner.

And don’t forget our Year-End Giveaways (up to 7 eBooks, where winners choose the eBook of their choice!)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *