Seminary Resources

FREE: “Songs for Advent” Coram Deo Church mp3 Album

For the finale of Christmas music today, we present you with an Advent/Christmas album from Coram Deo Church. It includes:

1. Joining In The Joy
2. Christ Is Coming
3. What Child Is This
4. Kingdom Come
5. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
6. This Darkness

Stay tuned for more Christmas music in the near future!

This FREE offer is only available for a limited-time.

For other Christmas freebies, see our Christmas Corner.

And don’t forget our Year-End Giveaways (up to 7 eBooks, where winners choose the eBook of their choice!)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *